Welcome to
A Journey Into Wholeness Cathedral World Wide Ministries

Welcome

to A Journey Into Wholeness Cathedral World Wide Ministries with  Minister Charlene Neal Keitt.  The Bible states, “We are born in our mother’s womb in iniquity”(Psalm 51:5). Meaning sin. Therefore, sin abounds in each and everyone of us initially. However, when we get to know who Jesus Christ is personally, He will take us on our own Journey that will lead to our purpose and destiny in life. Charlene believes that it’s time for you to walk into your Journey into wholeness. Thank you for visiting our website, 

“Foundational  Scriptures”

2 Timothy 2:15 King James Version (KJV)

15 Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needed not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

“Vision Statement”

To Teach those who has a ear to hear, listen, and receive the Gospel of Jesus Christ about the importance of building a relationship with Christ.

“Mission Statement”

To teach and preach the Gospel of Jesus locally, nationally, and internationally.

“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.” Isaiah 41:10:

Inspirational Weekly Sermon

“It’s Time For You To Walk Into Your Journey of Wholeness!”

Again, Thank you,

Minister/Teacher Charlene Keitt

Bachelor of Arts, Christian Counseling, Bible Theology

Worship Services
Tuesday Noon day Teaching

12:00 Noon Eastern Standard Time
9:00am Pacific Standard Time
11:00am Central Standard Time
Tele-Conference # 1 860-970-0000
Conference ID# 24125

You Are The Head and Not The Tail