A Journey Into Wholeness Audio Conferences

Do you think it’s time for you to walk into your Journey of Wholeness?

Tune in as we walk on this Journey together!

Please join our Tele-conference every Tuesday night

7:30pm-8:30pm Eastern standard Time

4:30pm-5:30pm Pacific Standard Time

6:30pm-7:30pm Central Standard Time

Tele-Conference # 1 860-970-0000

Conference ID# 24125

Listen to recent sermons from Tuesday night below.

 

“The Excellence of Love”